Hello there.

I decided to start a blog as a way to organize and put to use some of the myriad of photos I have taken, and as a way to challenge myself to take more. So, what you will see are snippets from my daily life in words and photos. A tiny bit about me: I am a born and raised Minnesotan in her mid-twenties. A year ago I purchased a home and have since fallen in love with this 105 year old hunk of wood and stone and plaster. And while I can definitely be a homebody, I also crave to get away, anywhere. But I know I chose my home wisely because I always end up longing to come back to it.

So, welcome, and I hope you enjoy the world you see here! I know I do.

Leave a Reply

